Yellowstone and Grande Teton Favorites - Part 2

Share you photos here.

Moderators: Bruce, DPS

pugman170
Posts: 77
Joined: Fri Jul 28, 2017 8:35 pm

Yellowstone and Grande Teton Favorites - Part 2

Post by pugman170 » Tue Aug 01, 2017 9:03 pm

Here are a few more pictures from YNP and GTNP I though you may enjoy.....

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image



Bruce
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2017 9:18 am

Re: Yellowstone and Grande Teton Favorites - Part 2

Post by Bruce » Tue Aug 01, 2017 9:10 pm

Wow! Your "favorites" are great! I especially like the fox and owl shots.


Owner, Yellowstone.Net
Personal website, brucegourley.com

RikWriter
Posts: 213
Joined: Tue Jul 25, 2017 8:36 pm

Re: Yellowstone and Grande Teton Favorites - Part 2

Post by RikWriter » Wed Aug 02, 2017 5:07 am

That wolf shot is awesome. Really like the fox, too.



DPS
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2017 11:50 am

Re: Yellowstone and Grande Teton Favorites - Part 2

Post by DPS » Thu Aug 03, 2017 5:17 pm

All great shots!



Absarokanaut
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2017 5:19 pm

Re: Yellowstone and Grande Teton Favorites - Part 2

Post by Absarokanaut » Thu Aug 03, 2017 7:26 pm

Every last one of them is wall worthy. Thank you, wonderful photographs.



User avatar
Nordwil
Posts: 45
Joined: Thu Aug 03, 2017 11:41 am
Location: Massachusetts
Contact:

Re: Yellowstone and Grande Teton Favorites - Part 2

Post by Nordwil » Fri Aug 04, 2017 6:06 am

Beautiful and such great light! Thanks!



User avatar
JimO
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2017 6:08 am
Location: Kansas

Re: Yellowstone and Grande Teton Favorites - Part 2

Post by JimO » Mon Aug 28, 2017 9:54 am

Truly outstanding shots!!!
Love the swan tandum at takeoff.



MFFL
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2017 9:18 am

Re: Yellowstone and Grande Teton Favorites - Part 2

Post by MFFL » Wed Aug 30, 2017 7:14 am

Great stuff! The fox is beautiful!!



Sherriselby
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jul 29, 2017 7:46 pm

Re: Yellowstone and Grande Teton Favorites - Part 2

Post by Sherriselby » Fri Sep 08, 2017 11:00 am

These are beautiful, every single one!



Dorothy
Posts: 83
Joined: Sat Jul 29, 2017 7:45 pm

Re: Yellowstone and Grande Teton Favorites - Part 2

Post by Dorothy » Sat Sep 09, 2017 4:22 pm

Wow! As I went through the shots, I thought I could comment that, well, they were all great but I REALLY liked this or that individual one. BUT ... I really liked EVERY individual one. Thanks for sharing -- those are spectacular!



Post Reply